Search
Search Menu

Scared of google

Made a google+ account recently just to be able to open a link and see some nice pics from a friend of mine. But then I immediatly decided to delete my profil because I was scared about how google is collecting and connecting all pictures, even not public ones from picasa and everything they can find of you in the web and  just making it public. So, I deleted my google+ profil and now I see that all my pics which I uploaded on this blog are also deleted  🙁

I’m sorry that you’re not able to see my pictures anymore today. I’m doing the upload again by hand, every single blog post…

Sorry…

Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked *.